Comm100 Live Chat Reviews & Product Details

Comm100 Live Chat Overview

What is Comm100 Live Chat?

Comm100 Live Chat powers real-time, personalized customer engagements when visitors need it most. Via website and mobile app, agents engage more effectively with a choice of powerful tools including co-browsing, auto-translation, routing, and audio and video chat. Comm100 Live Chat is available in business, enterprise and free editions. Front-line marketing and sales, service, and support use Comm100 Live Chat to exceed customer expectations, improve agent efficiency, and drive revenue with significant ROI. Over 6500 companies worldwide including Rackspace, Stanford University, and Canadian Blood Services use Comm100 to provide the world’s most personalized live chat experience.

Comm100 Live Chat Details
Languages Supported
English
Product Description

Live support tool that enables businesses to communicate with their website visitors in real time so as to improve conversions, sales and customer satisfaction

How do you position yourself against your competitors?

Key Features of Comm100 Live Chat
• Fully customizable chat buttons and windows
• Real-time visitor monitoring and tracking
• Rule-based proactive chat
• Rich chat efficiency tools such as canned response, file transfer, spell check, shortcuts, etc.
• Pre-chat survey, post-chat survey, operator wrap-up
• Rule-based chat routing and allocation
• Team collaboration and supervision
• Complete easy-to-search chat history
• Insightful performance reports & analysis
• Multiple Languages and auto-translation
• Granular permission setting
• Industry security and reliability
• Integration with popular CMS, e-Commerce, CRM, screen sharing, help desk, contact center, analytics systems
• Web, desktop and mobile apps
• APIs and webhooks


Seller Details
Seller
Comm100 Network Corporation
Company Website
Year Founded
2009
HQ Location
Vancouver, Canada
Twitter
@Comm100
5,198 Twitter followers
LinkedIn® Page
www.linkedin.com
72 employees on LinkedIn®
Description

Comm100 is a leading provider of customer service and communication software, including live chat, email marketing, help desk, etc.

Show More

Comm100 Live Chat Screenshots

Comm100 Live Chat Reviews

Write a Review
Filter reviews
LinkedIn®
Connections
Popular Mentions
Showing 22 Comm100 Live Chat reviews
Popular Mentions
Showing 22 reviews
Filter Reviews
Filter Reviews
Sort by
Ratings
Company Size
User Role
All Industries
Region
Already have Comm100 Live Chat?
Write a Review
Associate Director, Vendor and Operations
Enterprise(> 1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

I'm a firm believer that stats demonstrate a products value. The fact that we've received a 5 star rating from 97% of staff and students who have used the Comm100 chat service says it all! And believe it or not, the other 3% gave 4 stars. Thank you Comm100 for helping us to add a vital customer service component to our IT ServiceDesk at the University. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

To be honest, we've seen no downsides since implementing the Comm100 live chat service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

IT customer service for both staff and students. We've seen an overwhelming positive response from all staff and students who have used the platform. They mention how easy it is to use, and how fast it enables them to get assistance. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Digital Recruitment Coordinator
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

What I like best about Comm100 is the ease of use. The Comm100 platform is easy to set up on your webpage and very intuitive to use. Also, getting your agents set up and ready to chat is a breeze. Comm100 also has a ton of videos and how-to documents if you ever need help with a certain feature. Another huge plus is we are able to store our data in Canada. As a public institution this was make or break due to privacy legislation. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I honestly don't have anything to say here. Any issues I have had the Comm100 team has addressed immediately. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you are looking for a truly solid Live Chat platform look no further. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our job is to prospect students to come to our institution to study. Comm100 gives us the ability to engage with students in real time when they are visiting our website. Whether they have a question or need help finding something on our website we can immediately be of service when their interest in our institution is at its highest! The chatbot feature is also amazing because students can still interact with us, get their questions answered and be directed to important information outside of our operational hours. This means our live chat is available 24/7 even when my team isn't online. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
AR
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

I like the ease of installation on our web pages and the ability to have custom buttons. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I wish they had a way to write a persons name where the IP address shows. It does show a name after a chat, but often I speak to a customer and never chat with them and it would be nice to see when they are on my site and which pages they go to. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I have looked at most others, and this one is clearly the best I could find. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I can see everyone that visits and can see people return that have chatted and can watch their moves through our site. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100 Live Chat

Hi Dino,

Appreciate the feedback. Always glad to hear from people who have evaluated other providers, especially when they say we are the best! We also appreciate specific constructive feedback like yours above. I will be sure to pass on your feature recommendation to our product development team. In the meantime, you might consider integrating Comm100 with your existing customer data center like a CRM. Once integrated, you can pull customer names directly into the agent console. If you want to get this set up, chat with us on our website (www.comm100.com). Thanks again for the kind words!

Consultant
Information Technology and Services
Mid-Market(51-1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Verified Current User
Review source: Invitation from G2
What do you like best?

One of the things we like most about Comm100 is that it has excellent features, has high-end tools and is not very expensive. It also has a ChatBot that helps us program the most frequent answers to the questions that users ask us and this certainly saves us time and helps us improve response times. In addition, the best of all is that this chat is not inactive, once you establish that you are online so it remains. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

So far there is nothing negative to say about this program. In each update has been improving and listening to the suggestions of customers, has not shown errors or inactivity. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

We have a good time using Comm100 and it is an excellent program, we offer several online services and this program is essential to initiate and maintain direct communication with our clients and future potential clients, whether for hiring, clarifying doubts, closing sales, with this Online chat communication is easier and more fluid. We configure this chat in different categories so that when a client writes to us, we know what he needs. If you need a good online chat program, Comm100 is the one you should use. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

What we benefit most from is that with Comm100 we can provide good support and technical assistance, with the online chat of this program we communicate easily with people who visit our website and improve the customer experience, we can configure frequent responses, perform Follow-up of visitors on the web and at the end of the conversation, the history is automatically saved by creating a report. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Manager
Mid-Market(51-1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Verified Current User
Review source: Invitation from G2
What do you like best?

I like it a lot because it is extremely rich in features since it has everything that the leading software in the industry has and yet it is not that expensive. There is nothing we want to do until now that we have not been able to do. It is also really software that can grow and scale with you. We started with the most basic version several months ago and have opted for the complements for example, the knowledge base over time as well as the transfer to a higher version as necessary. The sales team has been useful every step of the way to build a package that is perfectly suited to our needs this year Comm100 is regularly updated and it is obvious that manufacturers are thinking a lot about the updates and what features and improvements are in demand. The chat is easy to use and it's fast and smooth, I like personalized, personal canned messages and I use it a lot, I'm always informed about server downtime and software updates. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

We have never really had any problems with Comm100. Everything we did not like has been improved with the new versions of the software and in some cases a customized support team solution just for us. Comm100 has no downtime, this chat software is never disabled unless your hosting solution is inactive. It also has a feature called ChatBot: Comm100 has introduced a large automatic response bot. This is extremely useful when I'm offline, I just have to feed the data and violates responds to the terms given by my client. This software is perfectly adapted to the needs of our organization, we use it as a chat channel to communicate with our customers, make sales and customer service. Customers also love that they can rate the chat session after it finishes or automatically receive a copy of the chat record if requested. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

We have been with Comm100 from the beginning and they have always been the glue that connects us with our customers. We are a virtual company with employees throughout the country but with Comm100 we have a centralized platform that allows us to be aware of any communication from our clients or prospects. Before buying Comm100 we analyzed all the alternatives that exist and he was the only one that flowed the way we did, we depend on it every day and we never disappoint. We currently integrate a complete set of web tools from another company to manage our business but we continue with Comm100 for the interaction with our clients. Give all the necessary information about each chat request before we answer that is invaluable. When we select a chat we know everything that is required to handle the client's needs. We have seen other chat programs and it seems that they just do not understand it. This software either by design or just luckily, works perfectly for our customer service and sales. Between the mobile web application and Windows we have complete control of our customer service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We use Comm100 for most of our customer service, but live chat is where it really shines. Personalized personalized invitations, modern and sensitive design, knowledge base and canned messages have helped us to advance our competence in terms of customer experience, we are working to expand on the use of Comm100 for 100% of our experience in the assistance service and things have gone very well so far. The chat management panel has quite useful tools, the history and report sections are full of options and different devices that I use every day. It also offers the necessary support to operate our program, it is useful to have canned messages and a response service after hours. It has a great ease of use, most of the time it has been very reliable with very little downtime. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Chief Technical Officer
Real Estate
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Verified Current User
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

* Feature Rich

* Modern UI

* Under continual development

* Helpful, responsive support team

* Very easy to use Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There's not really anything in particular that we dislike. A couple of years ago we had wanted a more modern UI but the new version of Comm100 totally rocked our socks off on that front! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Definitely give them a go, we were glad we did! Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We use it for nearly all of our customer support and have done so for several years. We have achieved fantastic trustpilot reviews helped by comm100's canned messages, customized automatic invites, analytics/reports, and inbuilt features for customers. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
CEO
Internet
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Verified Current User
Review source: Organic
Business partner of the seller or seller's competitor, not included in G2 scores.
What do you like best?

the team at Comm100 is a pleasure to work with in all regards. they are knowledgeable, responsive, creative, upbeat and always willing to dig into details in order to put serving the customer first. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

It is difficult to find anything to dislike about Comm100. Their team is excellent. I might like it if they had an office in California. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Thoroughly evaluate the service levels of all chat providers by talking with existing customers. You will find that the Comm100 team provides excellent service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Comm100 understands agent training as well as the best uses for bots and automation. We benefit by being able to refer a trusted partner to our customers. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100 Live Chat

Thanks for the kind response. We value strategic partnerships deeply and are glad that you’ve found the relationship beneficial and our product useful. I will pass on your encouraging feedback to our growing partnership team as we look to work with more businesses like yours in the future!

Mid-Market(51-1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Verified Current User
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

I been working with Comm100 for the past two years and they always been very helpful and they guide me through the process and are very patience since I am not a very technical person. They are very polite and always give me the beat awesome support. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I have no issues with Comm100. I like everything about the company. They are quick to respond , very polite, patience and get anything/if anything comes up resolve in a timely manner. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

After the latest upgrade we had some changes didn't work properly but not at Comm100 fault. They helped us resolve each issue in a timely manner and very efficiently. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100 Live Chat

Hi Ileana,

It’s great to hear that you’ve had such a positive experience with Comm100. Our customer support team works hard to deliver the best service possible so I will be sure to pass your kind words on to them. I am also glad they were able to resolve your issue with the last update. If you have any ideas on how to improve our solution, head on over to our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com/) Thanks for the review Ileana.

Frontend Developer
Computer Games
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Invitation from G2
What do you like best?

The particular partnership that we have established between Comm100 plus UK2 Group, was really beneficial and economical with regard to facilitating our LiveChat encounter. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

We have an On-Prem deployment and management from the Comm100 application on our own server has not already been great. We are constantly running many versions at the rear of the Live version and have been left in order to manage the chat support ourselves in many situations. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Please think about how you intend upon managing this product within an On-Prem environment. Comm100 will not be associated with much help if the person are using an On-Prem deployment. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

All of us offer three main stations for our inbound connections. Comm100 Live Chat assists us facilitate one associated with those channels. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100 Live Chat

It’s good to hear that you have found value with our solution and that we were able to assist with your inbound strategy.

At Comm100 we do aim to provide the best possible service for all our customers regardless of deployment model. Compared to SaaS deployments, each on-premise environment is different, presenting unique challenges when it comes to software updates. It is my understanding that we’ve since successfully addressed your specific concerns.

We will continue to work with Uk2 Group to resolve any outstanding issues and learn how to better service our on-premise customers in the future. Thanks again for the review Andrei.

devloper
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Verified Current User
Review source: Invitation from G2
What do you like best?

Customization is very good so as the themes. Gaves a professional touch to our web chatroom. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There are so many other free chatroom's available so don't seem ordinary. The boat don't seems working nice. Its android app could have bean better interface. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Best for costmization. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

customizing chat room is very efficient in Comm100 Live Chat. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Mid-Market(51-1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Verified Current User
Review source: Invitation from the seller
What do you like best?

Multiple campaigns, multiple language supports, great reporting features and analytics, great support. Auto translator within chat is extremely useful and accurate, allowing for us to communicate with a variety of customers from all over the world. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

No current integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you use Sales Force and are looking for a live chat solution, Comm100 is an excellent choice with excellent customer service. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Providing live chat support for multiple languages as we operate as a global company. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100 Live Chat

Hi Jason, thank you for your feedback about our product. We are glad to hear you have been benefitting from our live chat solution, especially in terms of features like multi-language support, reporting analytics and Sales Force integration.

Regarding the Microsoft Dynamics CRM integration, we have it included in our product roadmap for 2019. This will be an important addition to our current roster of integrations which includes Zendesk, Facebook, Twitter, Shopify, Google Analytics, and of course Salesforce. Please stay tuned for our future releases.

Meanwhile, if you have any feature requests or product feedback in the future, you can always leave them at our Feedback Forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com/). Your ideas are very important for our product team to help develop the product that our customers want. Thank you again for your review!

AI
Mid-Market(51-1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Verified Current User
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

The partnership that we have established between Comm100 and UK2 Group, was very beneficial and cost effective for facilitating our LiveChat experience. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

We have an On-Prem deployment and management of the Comm100 application on our server has not been great. We are constantly running many versions behind the Live version and we have been left to manage the chat service ourselves in most situations. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Please consider how you intend on managing this product in an On-Prem environment. Comm100 will not be of much help if you are using an On-Prem deployment. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We offer three main channels for our inbound contacts. Comm100 Live Chat helps us facilitate one of those channels. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
AA
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

We've been using this communication platform for the best part of 6-7 years. Easily one of the best with ease of use, invaluable features that help optimise the customers interaction with our company. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

There is nothing to dislike about this platform. Once you've familiarised yourself with the instillation requirements, implementation is quick and easy. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Ease of access for your customer to communicate with our business. The internet can be a daunting place for many. Comm100 gives us even more credibility than before with our customer knowing there is someone to speak to in realtime. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100 Live Chat

Hi there,

Thanks for the 5 stars! Great to hear from someone who has been using our product for so long say that there’s nothing to dislike about it. At Comm100 we really are trying to improve communication between businesses and their clients, so we appreciate hearing that our product has improved your credibility with your customers and perhaps made the internet a little less “daunting”. If you ever do think of something you dislike, head on over to our customer feedback forum and let us know (https://comm100.uservoice.com/). Thanks again.

Daniel Georgiev
Mid-Market(51-1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Invitation from the seller
What do you like best?

Comm100 has endless features you can select from ,based on your chat needs .On top of that they are always innovating and improving . Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I dislike the lack of skip options ,a dark skin would definitely improve the platform . Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It improves communication with customers ,facilitating sales . Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100 Live Chat

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for the positive review. Our product development team has worked hard to develop a feature rich and flexible platform that can satisfy a wide range of business cases, so they will appreciate what you said here. I will also be sure to pass along your recommendation for skip options and agent console skin variety. If you have any more feedback, please let us know on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Thanks again.

UA
Enterprise(> 1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Invitation from G2
What do you like best?

The first best thing would be the actual chat service! Being in control of the customization options. It also has been a easy software to use and learn. My business has been using Comm100 for almost a year and we love it. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

We are 24/7 business ad we are not able to get through to agent over the phone on our weekend and overnight shifts. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you are looking for reliable live chat support I would recommend Comm100 Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

This is a great business tool we cut down tremendously on our talk/ phone times through using the chat. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
AC
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

Everything :). We love the ability to customize almost everything, from the look of the chat button and chat box to the campaigns and rules on the back end. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

So far nothing, our use is fairly basic but Comm100 does everything we need. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Ability to stay in touch with customers without getting on the phone. We are able to problem solve and troubleshoot a lot faster and resolve situations without taking up our account managers time over the phone. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100 Live Chat

Hi there,

Thanks for the kind words! We want to provide a great product to all our customers, regardless of their use case. Even though you might not use every feature that Comm100 has to offer, we still like to hear that our product is providing you with great value. We want to make sure customers like you stay happy, so if you ever do think of something you would like to see in our product, please tell us over at our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com/). Great to hear from you!

CU
Enterprise(> 1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Invitation from G2
What do you like best?

I find that the ease of navigation within the system is beneficial and easy to train and teach on. The preset responses help wit providing efficient and timely response when assisting with common questions. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Would prefer the capability to create more customizations within the platform. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Resolving chat service problems and repeat callers who have simple questions. Provides efficient use of time management and multiple conversations at a time. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
AI
Mid-Market(51-1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Verified Current User
Review source: Invitation from G2
What do you like best?

Reporting, chat history, rating, code planning Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

You can't get the report for the whole year. You can get it splitted by 3 months period. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Customer care, online support Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
AF
Mid-Market(51-1000 emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Organic
Business partner of the seller or seller's competitor, not included in G2 scores.
What do you like best?

Comm100 is solid. Provides all the functionalities an agent needs to fully provide a great customer support. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

I would like to have more personalization options from the agent's side. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Comm100 provides far more detailed reports than any other chat software we have used. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100 Live Chat

Hi there,

Thanks for the kind words. Glad to hear you are getting great value from our reporting tools, we worked hard on them 😊. Your feedback regarding personalization options is also noted, please check out our customer feedback forum as well if you have any additional recommendations (https://comm100.uservoice.com).

AD
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

While they have the most advance features the support is a real problem.

No support on weekends. Problem on the weekend your screwed. Recent update created many bugs, things not working. They did an update on the Friday before the 4th of July and left for the holiday. Live chat did not working properly for our holiday sale. 5 days no support. Mobile no longer works for a month. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

Support hours are very limited. No support on weekends. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Marketing ability and pro-active invites are great. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Response from Anna Cheung of Comm100 Live Chat

Thanks for the review.

We have looked into the issues carefully and feel that we could definitely do better. Sorry for any inconvenience. Below are some clarifications for your information.

1. We had a big product update on July 1st that introduced about 20 new features. We did notice a few bugs after this update and two patches were released to fix them. The first patch was released on July 7th, which fixed the issue where mobile invitation didn't work properly and several other issues. On July 22nd, we released the second patch which fixed the rest issues that had been reported to us. If you are still experiencing any issue, please don't hesitate to report it to us. You can either send an email to support@comm100.com or have a live chat with us on our website.

2. Regarding support, our live chat is online 24/7. General phone and email are not covered on the weekends, though. If you encounter any issue on the weekends, please report it to us via live chat. For critical issues, our emergency team will work on them immediately and have them fixed as soon as possible, even on the weekends.

We understand the importance of the reliability and stability of our live chat solution. And as a live chat software provider, we also know what great support means to our customers. Thank you for your feedback. We will continue to improve our product and support to deliver a better experience for you.

Associate Sales Manager
Computer Software
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

The recently improved user interface looks good and more friendly. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

very satisfied so far. But it will be perfect if they support auto-Logout :) the reason is we sometimes forget to log out the system after working hours... if the LiveChat can do auto log out everyday after 5PM, that will be more convenient :D Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

having been using their IiveChat for almost 3 years. They keep improving the product to better fulfill our requirements, which shows their great passion on it. In addition, using the LiveChat with their ticket system is working like a charm. it has improved our team efficiency a lot. thanks to Comm100 Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
CEO
Information Technology and Services
Small-Business(50 or fewer emp.)
Validated Reviewer
Review source: Organic
What do you like best?

. Real time support system to support customers. And continues work of comm100 behind this system , to upgrade features, since we started . Best graphical design Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

What do you dislike?

No dislikes Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Real time support system to support customers. And continues work of comm100 behind this system , to upgrade features, since we started. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.

Show More
Show Less
Do you work for Comm100 Live Chat?

Comm100 Live Chat Categories on G2