
I would've enjoyed Bridge, but they accidentally deleted all of the training information we had in their system. They kept no backups, no snapshots or any way to get our data back. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
Aside from the fact that they deleted our data in their system. They offered nothing to make us whole other than giving us a discount on next year's renewal. As if after they accidentally deleted all of our data that we would keep paying them for the service they couldn't get right. One of the VP's I spoke with personally actually said that he can't understand how this deletion would've negatively affected us. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
Hi Ken, We reviewed this situation carefully, and the account was deleted as part of a system-wide cleanup process that used extended account inactivity as the criteria.
When you raised the concern, we reviewed the account history and the options for restoration. The account should not have been included in that process, and we take responsibility for that. Since then, we’ve reviewed our deletion process and addressed the gaps that allowed this to happen.
If you’d like to speak with someone directly, please email info@getbridge.com and we’ll get you connected with a member of our team.