
It allows syncing of any folder - and having been a user for at least 5 years (I think nearer ten) used to just work Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
It's deleted all the files in one of our directories. This has happened before - but I just undeleted them. This time they have disappeared from "deleted" too. I submitted a support request three days ago and heard nothing. I cannot have such an important function untrustworthy. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.


