Configure it and forget it! If there is a problem (rare) you can set up automated notifications that will let you know when a backup has not been completed within your specified time frame. The defaults for user backup generally catch all of the settings and data that needs to be backed up, but these can be tweaked for special situations, such as users who store critical data in unconventional places. The restore process is easy and intuitive. Software updates are easy and largely automated. This is really nice for remote users at distance sites. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.
Some functions, such as purging obsolete archives, take a little time to figure out, partially because it may be several months between the times you need accomplish these. Review collected by and hosted on G2.com.



