AA
    Administrator in Automotive

    Paylocity Rules!

    02/06/2020
    "ALL of the support folks are EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable!! I have never used Paylocity prior to coming to my current company. As the Controller I find it very easy to navigate, write reports, and figure things out for myself. It's very intuitive."

    Kristy H.
    KH
    Kristy H.
    Center Director at Cesar A Lara center for weight management

    Easy to navigate

    10/31/2018
    "The customer service is exceptional. We have gone through many changes in policies with our company and Paylocity is always quick to help and implement. The employee portal ability to have newsletters and love the impressions for team."

    AW
    Administrator in Wholesale

    It's easy to use and all online.

    02/10/2020
    "Speed of the turn around for payroll processing"

    AS
    Administrator in Staffing and Recruiting

    Paylocity review 2020

    02/11/2020
    "The help I receive when I have a question or need assistance in setting up tax info or about reports, anything I need my rep or any of the service people they are there to help."

    SL
    Stu L.

    Great Service-Excellent Communication

    02/12/2020
    "Always helpful, Friendly, Understand my unique needs"

    AR
    Administrator in Retail

    Pleased

    02/13/2020
    "Very helpful with answering questions. I always received a quick response to my questions."

    RJ
    Renee J.

    Exceptional, Accurate & Prompt service!

    02/13/2020
    "I especially appreciate having the confidence that our payroll taxes & filings are being handled in an accurate and timely manner."

    UA
    User in Aviation & Aerospace

    Easy to Learn

    02/17/2020
    "Maneuvering around the site is pretty easy and understandable. I like the vacation/PTO requests/approval are automatically added into the paycheck processing."

    SR
    Stephane R.

    Great Service

    02/05/2020
    "I like Paylocity's promptness to answer my questions and assistance with all payroll related needs. We never have to wait for long periods for someone to answer the phone when we call in. Someone always answers right away and we are never directed to a automated system."

    Kathy R.
    KR
    Kathy R.
    Team Member Advocate at Camino Federal Credit Union

    Raving Paylocity Review

    11/25/2019
    "The system is user friendly. It has been easy to process payroll and our employees have been happy with the information they can access easily. I also love the recruiting module. It's so easy to use and when we hire a candidate, it flows right into the onboarding program, which is also wonderful tool."

    AI
    Administrator in Investment Management

    We are small... Paylocity helps us in a big way

    08/27/2019
    "We've been with Paylocity since 2012. We are small, but still have a Company Set to accommodate our different tax id's and different taxing needs. The Company Set idea has been great for us, and Paylocity has made strides since we first signed up in helping us navigate and report on the companies in a way that is easy for us. "

    Nicole N.
    NN
    Nicole N.
    Human Resources Manager at Secure World Foundation

    Great onboarding and support

    02/20/2019
    "Our onboarding specialist was incredible. We have had a couple questions since we've implemented Paylocity and the response times have been excellent. We've worked with another major payroll provider, including a spin off from one company code to another, and it was an absolute mess. I feel refreshed to work with Paylocity. One year later - We did have some things that weren't set up..."

    EG
    Ellyn G.

    Reporting!

    08/27/2019
    "The number of reporting features and options is absolutely staggering. Nearly any question I have about our payroll can be answered with the right report - a feature I was hard pressed to find with any other company. I also really appreciate the capability to divide hours into different cost centers as well as track the company org chart. That and the customer support is fast and polite."

    SM
    Sage M.

    Small Company's Review of Paylocity!

    08/27/2019
    "With any issue no matter how minor Paylocity always is ready and able to help. They are the most responsive and knowledgeable team I've come across. In addition, the site is easy to use and navigate for the most part and it keeps everything organized and in one place!"

    DD
    Darby D.

    Great System for Pay and Benefits

    10/28/2019
    "I really like that all the resources are in one place. If I have a question, it is easy to know what heading to look under, and it is convient to be able to track my history of payments and PTO all in the same space."

    Tonya R. B.
    TB
    Tonya R. B.
    Director of Administration at Nu-Hope Laboratories, Inc. // GyShiDo-San // Founder at Mountain Bike Chick mtbchick.com

    Freedom!

    04/06/2017
    "Ease of use, data is easy to extract. Reporting is intuitive. I was amazed at how easy it was to switch from Paychex. My supervisors spend much less time managing time and attendance, and the employees have visibility to the time off calendar which is a huge help. "

    Tammy B.
    TB
    Tammy B.
    Vice President/Human Resources-Marketing-Accts Payable at Bank of the Prairie

    Paylocity was an easy transition from my previous provider and they answer the phone, no voicemail!

    01/23/2019
    "I love that when I call Paylocity, I get a live person to talk to fix my situation right then. Everyone I have talked to at Paylocity is very knowledgeable about the Paylocity product."

    Mark M.
    MM
    Mark M.
    HR Manager at SportsArt

    Right the first time, every time

    01/22/2019
    "I love that when I call customer support I get to speak to a knowledgeable representative each and every single time; generally within a minute of calling them. "

    Mary B.
    MB
    Mary B.
    Finance Manager at C3 | Creative Consumer Concepts

    Paylocity goes above and beyond

    01/23/2019
    "This system has so many capabilities and Paylocity continues to grow and create more for the users."

    Kashif Z.
    KZ
    Kashif Z.
    Owner/President at Signarama & Fully Promoted - Plainfield, IL

    Professional and seamlessly integrated company

    01/24/2019
    "The Account rep is there when I need them, All payroll transactions thus far have been seamless and professional. I feel like I’ve made the best decision to employ Paylocity’s services for my Payroll needs... Highly Recommended."