Ecolane Evolution Testimonials

    KP
    Katey P.

    Great Software from great people

    12/11/2020
    "Automated dispatch is what I like best. It is the greatest tool a dispatcher can have to help them move and organize trips once something has changed."

    Stacey N.
    SN
    Stacey N.
    Executive Director at Perry County Transportation Authority

    The many benefits of using the Ecolane DRT system

    05/06/2015
    "The Perry County Transportation Authority (PCTA) converted to the Ecolane DRT system on August 8, 2013. Prior to our conversion to the Ecolane DRT, the PCTA was scheduling trips manually, providing our drivers with paper manifests, using two-way radios to communicate with our fleet and calculating and reporting data by hand. Additionally, the PCTA administrative staff were unable to perform..."

    Susan K.
    SK
    Susan K.
    Information Systems Director at Suburban Transit Network, Inc.

    Ecolane DRT works very well for our organization.

    04/30/2015
    "The best feature is the data availability. The real-time data assists in managing daily operating efficiencies resulting in increased customer satisfaction. The data and reporting capabilities are endless. We have been able to significantly reduce staff hours for purposes of reporting and data analysis since implementation of Ecolane DRT."

    Michael D.
    MD
    Michael D.
    Assistant Director of Customer Service at Akron METRO

    Great Product, Stellar Service, Can't Find a Better Paratransit Solution

    05/11/2015
    "I love everything about the system, but the best part about the company is the people. Everyone knows the importance of the customer and also recognizes our need to provide the best service I can to my customers as well. I get prompt responses in times of need and am able to speak to a live person 24 hours a day."

    Mike R.
    MR
    Mike R.
    Senior Director of Mobility Solutions at IndyGo

    Ecolane - The software with Perks!

    12/04/2020
    "The Ecolane team delivers! Ecolane has a top-notch, professional team dedicated to providing a product that is highly effective and easy to use."

    Alex R.
    AR
    Alex R.
    Transit Operations Supervisor

    Ecolane DRT the hidden Gem

    12/03/2020
    "Using this software we easily tripled our daily trips without adding resources. Manage all facets of trip experience from client profile, scheduling, dispatch, driver manifest, all at your fingertips at all times. Client use of the Ecolane app for Apple and Android reduces call volume and put trip control in the riders hands. Credit card payment. Receive notification your vehicle has..."

    RH
    Ralph B."Pete" H.
    Manager, Senior Transportation and Dispatch Services at Thornton Township

    Pete Hawkins' Ecolane Review

    12/03/2020
    "Best systems at the best price. Training was very good. The seminars are very informative. Ecolane University is useful follow-up tool."
Reviews sourced by: