AA
    Administrator in Automotive

    I'm glad we chose Paylocity over ADP

    10/23/2019
    "The customer support, Peak and the ease of the program."

    SUZETTE S.
    SS
    SUZETTE S.
    AUTOMOTIVE CONTROLLER at DOMESTIC AUTOMOTIVE DEALERSHIP

    Innovation

    10/23/2019
    "Learning about the many features that are available."

    AR
    Administrator in Retail

    Paylocity Review

    10/23/2019
    "Paylocity support - always being able to connect with a live person is extremely helpful. Also the ease and use of the system is great."

    AA
    Administrator in Automotive

    Paylocity Thoughts

    10/23/2019
    "that i am always able to get help even if they are unable to resolve my request on the first try they continue to assist until it is resolved"

    AH
    Administrator in Hospital & Health Care

    Paylocity

    10/24/2019
    "Easy interface, super helpful support staff, back office setup is much easer then a system Luke Ultimate Software."

    AH
    Administrator in Hospital & Health Care

    paylocity review

    10/24/2019
    "The user interface was easy to pick up and for the areas that were a bit more challenging I had lots of web based knowledge resources available to figure it out"

    NS
    Nicholas S.

    Paylocity Review

    10/24/2019
    "Its better than ADP and the customer service is great."

    UH
    User in Hospital & Health Care

    Easy to use !!!

    11/06/2019
    "I can log in to clock in any secured device and check my hours worked and benefits from home."

    CN
    Chris N.

    Great Product - Great Customer Service

    02/13/2020
    "The ease of use for all things related to payroll and employee information coupled with great customer service. Also, the fact that it is cloud-based, so I can access information and run my payroll remotely."

    Lisa P.
    LP
    Lisa P.
    Director of Staff Success at Connections Community Support Programs, Inc.

    Paylocity Performs!

    01/22/2019
    "This is a system designed with the user in mind. The entire lifespan of the employee was considered by Paylocity when designing this product and we are very happy with it! We save thousands of dollars on the costs of paper and advertising,(because of a partnership with Indeed)! Finally, the tech support has been amazing when implementing new platforms. They answer every question and guide..."

    Katy K.
    KK
    Katy K.
    Human Resources & Payroll

    Paylocity has been pretty fantastic

    10/31/2018
    "Paylocity streamlines payroll and human resources process, and automates a lot of the processes as well. I specifically like how it integrates with our benefit companies, all of employee information can be found and kept in one local place, and making updates is a breeze - especially using mass updates. I also love that you can scan documents into an employee profile, and into different..."

    Stacey P.
    SP
    Stacey P.
    Director of Human Resources at Munising Memorial Hospital

    Paylocity is AWESOME!!

    10/23/2019
    "I love the Paylocity representatives. There is never a question too big and they're always super friendly and helpful."

    UH
    User in Hospital & Health Care

    Great application to use for time track and punch in from o different locations

    11/25/2019
    "Paylocity is user friendly. Ease of access to punch in and record time. It is also great for keeping up with time at work in order to utilize for additional services. "

    UT
    User in Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

    Paylocity

    10/15/2019
    "Paylocity is very easy to use and we can do a variety of functions on the system. We use it for time cards, PTO, shout-outs, and many other functions"

    AS
    Administrator in Staffing and Recruiting

    Great Customer Service and Customization with Tiny Issues

    10/04/2018
    "I love the level of customer service I receive, both the speed and the dedication to taking care of company issues. (We have great Reps at Paylocity, Angel and Anna!) I also love that I have the ability to build most of what I need and can be a real system power user. My favorite thing is that we feel our company has a voice with Paylocity, when we give a suggestion or enhancement request it is..."

    Kimberly W.
    KW
    Kimberly W.
    Strategic Leader in Human Resources

    Easy Implementation

    05/02/2019
    "Paylocity for me was a hybrid of ADP and Paychex Payroll and HRIS but better. I received all of the bells and whistles of ADP but it had the simplicity of Paychex. The support was amazing and I never felt like I was alone throughout the implementation process or after we went live. "

    Thien B.
    TB
    Thien B.
    Healthcare Professional

    Great software for payroll and training needs!

    06/19/2019
    "I enjoy that this platform allows you review all major document as well as be able to update documents directly and easily online. My company has also recently been able to add modules and different training to receive certificates. It is also has a good and functional interface which make navigating easy. The tiles and different sections of the portal makes use good and efficient. "

    Stephen M.
    SM
    Stephen M.
    ABA Therapist at Golden Care Therapy

    Makes payroll more efficient.

    08/28/2019
    "Makes payroll more efficient, reduces the amount of physical paperwork needed to complete payroll tasks. I also like the ease with which one can use the mobile application for payroll needs in the addition to the calendar of days worked. "

    Jeremiah F.
    JF
    Jeremiah F.
    Franchise Support Help Desk Specialist at uBreakiFix

    Better than ADP

    01/01/2019
    "It's super easy to navigate and access from your mobile device and even provides great supervisor tools. If you wanted an application that works, you should switch to paylocity for theirs! Also, it's hardly ever down for maintenance."

    JamieLynn D.
    JD
    JamieLynn D.
    HR Partner at Penn Power Group

    Amazing!

    10/24/2019
    "Ease of use! Everything is on one platform. It's configurable. "