General Manager
Joined March 2016
Asked about 3 years ago

What do I need to do at the end of my trial?

If you want to continue using Sapenta, you need to access your account, click on your profile and activate your subscription. If you decide not to continue to a paid plan at the end of the trial, your deployment and data will be erased as outlined in our Terms and Conditions.

Not answered yet
Know the answer?
Answer
Looks like you’re not logged in.

Users need to be logged in to answer questions

Log in