Email Marketing Specialist
Joined July 2015
Asked over 3 years ago

We will suspend your information until you actively delete your Trippeo account.

Though you will no longer have to access to your account, we will suspend your information until you actively delete your Trippeo account. If you have synced your credit card, we will continue to encrypt and protect your information, and log your charges as expenses. If you decide to come back to Trippeo, you’ll log back in and find everything just as your left it.

Not answered yet
Know the answer?
Answer
Looks like you’re not logged in.

Users need to be logged in to answer questions

Log in