# I’m upgrading my plan during the middle of a month - will I be charged as per the new plan for the entire month?



##### Post Metadata
- Posted at: almost 7 years ago
- Net upvotes: 1


## Comments
### Comment 1

Once you upgrade to a new plan any time of the month – your billing cycle will be reset(i.e. You’ll be charged again in +30 days) and you’ll have to clear an invoice for the old plan adjusted to the number of days you’ve used it.

##### Comment Metadata
- Posted at: almost 7 years ago




## Related Product
[Shoppr](https://www.g2.com/products/shoppr/reviews)

## Related Category
[E-Commerce Analytics](https://www.g2.com/categories/e-commerce-analytics)

## Related discussions
- [How well does Trello scale into a larger team?](https://www.g2.com/discussions/1-how-well-does-trello-scale-into-a-larger-team)
  - Posted at: over 13 years ago
  - Comments: 6
- [Can we please add a new section](https://www.g2.com/discussions/2-can-we-please-add-a-new-section)
  - Posted at: over 13 years ago
  - Comments: 0
- [Quantifiable benefits from implementing your CRM](https://www.g2.com/discussions/quantifiable-benefits-from-implementing-your-crm)
  - Posted at: about 13 years ago
  - Comments: 4


