# How do I make sure that nobody can delete my files, in case someone accidentally stays logged in?

?

##### Post Metadata
- Posted at: almost 7 years ago
- Author title: Managing Attorney at HPS Law Group LLC
- Net upvotes: 1


## Comments
### Comment 1

You can go to your Admin console, setting and choose deletion and change the setting of.

And to secure further your account, you can always opt to enable two-step verification feature. 

##### Comment Metadata
- Posted at: over 6 years ago
- Author title: independent consultant - environment, product compliance and digital technology • climate change advocate volunteer • data visualization enthusiast • aspiring data scientist • urban farmer




## Related Product
[Dropbox](https://www.g2.com/products/dropbox/reviews)

## Related Category
[Cloud Content Collaboration](https://www.g2.com/categories/cloud-content-collaboration)

## Related discussions
- [How well does Trello scale into a larger team?](https://www.g2.com/discussions/1-how-well-does-trello-scale-into-a-larger-team)
  - Posted at: about 13 years ago
  - Comments: 6
- [Can we please add a new section](https://www.g2.com/discussions/2-can-we-please-add-a-new-section)
  - Posted at: about 13 years ago
  - Comments: 0
- [Quantifiable benefits from implementing your CRM](https://www.g2.com/discussions/quantifiable-benefits-from-implementing-your-crm)
  - Posted at: about 13 years ago
  - Comments: 4


