Online Marketing Specialist
Joined December 2015
Asked over 1 year ago

What happens to my data if I cancel my subscription?

Cancelling Subscription

Not answered yet
Joined December 2015
Responded over 1 year ago
When you cancel your subscription, all your data remains in Core for 60 days, although you won't be able to access it. However, prior to your cancellation, you can export your data using the Export feature within Core wherever available.
Know the answer?
Answer
Looks like you’re not logged in.

Users need to be logged in to answer questions

Log in