# A team member left my business. What happens to their user access?



##### Post Metadata
- Posted at: almost 7 years ago
- Net upvotes: 1


## Comments
### Comment 1

Accesses can be transferred, for example when employees go on parental leave or leave the company altogether. Just delete the inactive account by clicking on the “delete” button next to the email address. Now you can simply enter a new email address or user with the “add” button.

##### Comment Metadata
- Posted at: almost 7 years ago




## Related Product
[Babbel for Business](https://www.g2.com/products/babbel-for-business/reviews)

## Related Category
[Language Learning](https://www.g2.com/categories/language-learning)

## Related discussions
- [How well does Trello scale into a larger team?](https://www.g2.com/discussions/1-how-well-does-trello-scale-into-a-larger-team)
  - Posted at: about 13 years ago
  - Comments: 6
- [Can we please add a new section](https://www.g2.com/discussions/2-can-we-please-add-a-new-section)
  - Posted at: about 13 years ago
  - Comments: 0
- [Quantifiable benefits from implementing your CRM](https://www.g2.com/discussions/quantifiable-benefits-from-implementing-your-crm)
  - Posted at: about 13 years ago
  - Comments: 4


